Company  Sales Support Contact Service Support ContactParts Support Contact 
 Dri-AirSteve Corcoran
860-627-5110

scorcoran@dri-air.com 
Jim Poglitsch
860-627-5110

JPoglitsch@dri-air.com
 Dri-Air Parts 
860-627-5110
sales@dri-air.com
 HFA / Harvard Factory Automation Dennis Suchomski
815-943-1195
dennis@hfaconveyors.com
 Dennis Suchomski
815-943-1195
dennis@hfaconveyors.com
 Dennis Suchomski
815-943-1195
dennis@hfaconveyors.com
MorettoVince Paskie
724-967-8111
v.paskie@morettousa.com
 Service Group
724-269-7600
service@morettousa.com
  Parts Group
724-269-7600
parts@morettousa.com
RDNSteve Swiney
630-893-4500
sswiney@rdnmfg.com
Bob DeCoursey
630-893-4500

 rjdecoursey@rdnmfg.com
Rick Hueneke
630-893-4500
 parts@rdnmfg.com
 Advantage EngineeringJohn Lindstrom
317-887-0729
JLindstrom@advantageengineering.com
Service Group
317-887-0729
service@advantageengineering.com
 Parts Department
317-887-0729
stodd@advantageengineering.com
 Plastrac Eric Bullivant
610-356-3000
eric@plastrac.com
 Customer Service
610-356-3000
info@plastrac.com
 Customer Service
610-356-3000
info@plastrac.com
 Rapid Granulator Ryan Niccum
765-749-0067
ryann@rapidgranualtor.com
 Drew Gulnac
814-437-7164
drewg@rapidgranulator.com
 Mark Marterella
814-437-7134
markm@rapidgranulator.com
 Reiloy USA Rick Graves
800-247-1144
rgraves@reiloyusa.com
 Randy Wise
800-247-1144
RWise@westlandusa.com 
 Cindy Hogarth
800-247-1144
chogarth@westlandusa.com
R&B Plastics MachineryKen Caryl
(734) 429-9421
krcaryl@rbplasticsmachinery.com
Ken Caryl
(734) 429-9421
krcaryl@rbplasticsmachinery.com
Dave Kohler
(734) 429-9421
dakohler@rbplasticsmachinery.com
 Sumitomo Demag
 Nick Kouloungis
440-591-3620

nick.kouloungis@sdpmna.com
 Service Group
678-892-7900
sumitomo.service@sdpmna.com
 Parts Department
866-491-1045

info@sumitomo-shi-demag.us
 Yushin America Chris Parrillo
401-474-1954
cparrillo@yushin.com
 Yushin Service
401-490-4972
webservice@yushin.com
 Yushin Parts
401-463-1812
webparts@yushin.com